Katerina, 20 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
верная, заботливая, хозяйственная
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и целеустремленность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
брошенные маленькие дети
What are your goals now?
Счастливые отношения
What would you like to change in yourself?
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Fashion events, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests