Maria, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 45kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a pretty little thing with pleasant manners, charisma and a great sense of humour.. 

Would like to have a family, children and to take care of them..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a reliable, attentive, careful, kind and cheerful man... Who is oriented towards serious relationship.. a kind friend, loving heart and a faithfull and strong shoulder.. 
Hope such man is still somewhere out there ... )
Looking for not a handsome man but kind and caring.
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, shopping, social cause/activism