avatar
Rose, 36 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Rose
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Роза с шипами)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он добрый и очень любит людей!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы рассветом и закатом вместе с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы и построила домик в лесу)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброжелательность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта, честность, сила воли и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
открытие своей школы)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не унывайте! Проживите свою жизнь, а не чужую! Будьте самим собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
читала только в детстве, сейчас люблю смотреть фильмы и развиваться
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, который поможет перенести мебель дома когда я захочу перемен)))))
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше думать)))))
What are your weaknesses?
Это Я)
What are your strengths ?
Тоже Я)
How do friends view you?
Спросите у ниx))))
How do acquaintances view you?
....
Where do you want to live?
Там где всегда тепло и уютно)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!