Zhazira, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Zhazira
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
люблю себя и жизнь, общительная, пунктуальная, открытая, люблю готовить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
купила бы путевку на море и отвезла бы маму в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с Мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
справедливость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
преданность, справедливость, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
уход с работы где работала 13лет и начала все с 0
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи, люби жизнь, будь достойным человеком, честным , умным, светлым, добрым! не давай никому обижать и унижать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
The last books that you read?
материнская любовь
What are your goals now?
выучить английский
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, но они все мне дороги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, подлость, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
сплетни, подлость, злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
можно положиться
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
все что связано с рыбой
What are your favourite films?
зеленая книга, тристан и изольда, очень много
What is your dream job?
свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий меня и моего сына, заботливый, добрый, мудрый, общительный,
Where do you want to live?
там, где живет любовь
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!