Irada, 22 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Irada
Age: 22
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 23 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Думай и богатей
What are your goals now?
Переехать в другую страну и открыть свой салон красоты .
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Активная, общительна и улыбчивая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What are your favourite films?
Джентельмены предпочитают блондинок .
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!