avatar
Olka, 21 y.o., Poland, Warsaw
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olka
Age: 21
Location: Poland, Warsaw
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 21 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Особенная девочка с красивыми глазами 😌
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек который любить дарить подарки и своё внимание
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала б много добра для людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отжала б в приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставайся собой и делай как можно больше хорошего для людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Своя жизнь
The last books that you read?
Ошо « Искусство Любви»
What are your goals now?
Заделать все то что запланировала
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня нет друзей есть только знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
Сильно добрая
What are your strengths ?
Всегда говорю правду
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда веселая и милая девочка
What are your favourite games?
Развивающие интуицию
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ошо, Конфуций , Карлос Кастанеда
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт это все
What is your dream job?
Работать массажистом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек который будет мне по душе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga