avatar
Aleksandra, 18 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Korean 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая и милая, люблю заводить новые знакомства
How would you describe your ideal partner?
при больших деньгах, не извращенец
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попрощалась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в благотворительный фон, а что в остатке отдала бы родителям на собственные нужды)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей мамой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и щедрость)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
думаю их давненько и не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учитесь на своих ошибках и время и правда лечит)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
то, как я могу сама себя сделать счастливее
The last books that you read?
токийский гуль
What are your goals now?
обучиться тому, чего в этой жизни не умела
Whom do you admire?
своей матерью, не смотря на то, как она меня вырастили без чьей либо помощи, преодолела все трудности и встала вместе со мной на ноги
Do you have a lot of friends?
2-3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
самовлюбленность, пофигизм, лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, пошлость, брезгливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
некоторые черты характера
What are your weaknesses?
я ем задирая ногу 🙂 и я жадная и меркантильная
What are your strengths ?
быстро привязываюсь к людям
How do friends view you?
очень милой и не такой как все
How do acquaintances view you?
самовлюбленной
What are your favourite games?
LOL
What kinds of music do you like?
я меломанка
What is your favourite food?
рамен) и мак)
What are your favourite films?
волчонок, обитель зла
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спать
What is your dream job?
зарабатывать деньги в домашних условиях)
Tell us about your dream partner.
щедрый и ещё раз щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Южная Корея
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Rap music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games