Viktoriya, 35 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, kind, emotional, honest, gentle
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, honest, to be my friend, reliable, smart, understanding
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Love will save the world! Therefore, there will be no end of the world. Everyone will be happy and love each other.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investments, helping children with serious illnesses
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With no one
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Success comes from a right decision, a right decision comes from experience, and experience comes from a wrong decision, so go make mistakes break your noses change approaches sooner or later you are doomed to success in everything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"P.Sh.” Dmitry Hara, "Want and Will" by Labkovsky
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling