avatar
Aida, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aida
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, ответственная, аккуратная, с чувством юмора. Люблю животных.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, любящий, заботливый, с чувством юмора, надёжный, материально обеспеченный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в отпуск.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала родным, детские дома, в приюты для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко. С родными и друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброта, материнство.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, преданность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Второе высшее образование, окончание учебы, диплом.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться человеком, в любой ситуации.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
«Муки и радости» Ирвинг Стоун
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Кьяну Ривз, Рената Литвинова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, склочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, безответственность, лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быт менее ранимой
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпеливость
What are your strengths ?
Справедливость
How do friends view you?
Романтичной, ранимой, доброй, умной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Есенин, Лермонтов, Пушкин, Блок.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению: от классики до рока
What is your favourite food?
Паста, стейки.
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься спортом
What is your dream job?
Цветочный магазин
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, преданный и заботливый муж и папа своих детей. Саморазвивающийся, целеустремлённый человек.
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Канада
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Rock music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, shopping