Viktoriya, 21 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
низкий рост - высокая самооценка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина умеющий отвечать за свои слова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась оставшимся дням
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы приютам для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и щедрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не лицемерие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала работать на себя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не творите дичь, чтобы не жалеть о случившемся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не помню
The last books that you read?
Портрет Дориана Грея
What are your goals now?
Стать ещё более самодостаточной
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Делать брови
What is your dream job?
Работать на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший и добрый человек
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling