Svetlana, 36 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to play sports. I go to the gym and to the aerial acrobatics three times a week. I love walking, being in the fresh air, I love the sea, as I was born in a city by the sea! I love free time with my child. On weekends we go out and spend time together (cinema / walking / shopping malls / meeting with friends / relaxing on the patio near the pool - anything healthy and tasty, such as fish.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like my poor husband to go in for sports, not smoke, drink a little, okay. It was pleasant to communicate with him, talk and negotiate. Joint travel and pastime are very relevant to me. Leisure activities are also encouraged. But also so that he was so business and wealthy)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
went on a trip around the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
zhila by na vsyu katushku
22 / 5000
Risultati della traduzione
live to the fullest
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I think myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
i just love people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, stability, loyalty, generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
purchase of an apartment
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
love yourself and other people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my super dance
What are your goals now?
it's a secret
Whom do you admire?
many smart people
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
i love oll
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga