avatar
Anife, 39 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anife
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 95kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 40 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: from 99.88 kg
Height: from 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мужественный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на лечение детей и помогла сиротам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Яркое путишествие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей.
The last books that you read?
50 оттенков свободы
What are your goals now?
Накопить на заграницу.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми и родными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, подлость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Я особенная
How do friends view you?
Душой компании, отличным другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной девушкой
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Сладости
What are your favourite films?
Под настроение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеальный для меня
Where do you want to live?
На родине