avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 36 - 57
Weight: 90.8 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 206 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, позитивная, не конфликтная, лёгкая на подъём, честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, активный, добрый, щедрый, обладающий оптимистичным чуством юмора ( смог смешить меня), честный, внимательный к своей второй половинке.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы родным, близким друзьям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с близкой подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, юмор, отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, юмор, позитив.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой, быть справедливым, ни в чём не сомневаться и добиваться своих целей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, сарказм, враньё, пассивность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, сарказм, враньё, пассивность.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная музыка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Тренажёрный зал, походы, восхождения, люблю пробовать что то новое.
What is your dream job?
Заниматься разведением породистых собак.
Where do you want to live?
В теплых краях у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids, dogs