avatar
Dasha, 21 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dasha
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 22
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The young and beautiful girl, who likes traveling🌏 sport, self-developing and shopping 🛍🤑
I work good but then I prefer to rest good and treat myself  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I’m looking for serious man who is honest, doughty, have a good sense of humor
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Effeminacy, loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
manliness, generosity
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
bitchiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greediness, cowardice
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping