avatar
Sasha, 18 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sasha
Age: 18
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am 18 years old. Live in Kiev, a student👩🏼‍🎓 I am engaged in air gymnastics, love to read. In humans appreciate the sense of humor and purposefulness. Open for communication and new acquaintances🤗
How would you describe your ideal partner?
looking for an interesting, purposeful and successful man. I would be very glad if you would be a mentor for me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoying my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Make my life better. Help animals and children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my friends and family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tenderness, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
initiative and purposefulness
The last books that you read?
Remark. Time to live and time to die
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing
My video
Description