avatar
Iuliia, 35 y.o., France, Pau
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Iuliia
Age: 35
Location: France, Pau
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
French 4 (Advanced)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 40 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Féminine
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Calm, protective
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
you can't breathe enough before dying, but I would have sex
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity and investments
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i live my mind
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my dad death, i don t know what to say
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
believe in yourself, think
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
disappearance without explication
The last books that you read?
Wonder Palacios
What are your goals now?
enjoy life, share beautiful moments with my partner
Whom do you admire?
Animals
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
jealousy
What would you like to change in yourself?
have more vitality
What are your weaknesses?
self-doubt
What are your strengths ?
boldness
How do friends view you?
very kind
How do acquaintances view you?
I know what I want
What are your favourite games?
I have nt
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolstoy, Kuprin
What kinds of music do you like?
Disclosure
What is your favourite food?
Suchi
What are your favourite films?
Black Swan, Anne Karenin
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I have not
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Visiting new places
What is your dream job?
Charity
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, intelligent, loves kids and animals
Where do you want to live?
Where my best partner lives