Viktoriya, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
"Реалистка, добрая, понимающая, люблю детей и животных, не приемлю лжецов и жестокость. Не обижу и не дам обидеть себя"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
разумный, понимающий. ответственный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
образование, приюты для животных, инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
забота, сила духа, ответственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, надежность, порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить так, чтобы стать для кого то светом и найти свой свет в жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, жадность.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
слушать музыку, читать
What is your dream job?
у меня она есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, family/kids, dogs, cats