Olga, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Portuguese 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open hearted, humorous, curious
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Curious, with a good sense of humor, kind, caring.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will spend this time with nearest and dearest
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spend on sick kids charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
nice humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I got my own online course
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your life to the fullest, but remember to take care of health.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my grannies death
The last books that you read?
Stephen King
What are your goals now?
To find a good relationship
Whom do you admire?
nobody in particular
Do you have a lot of friends?
not really
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
I am too emotional sometimes
What are your strengths ?
I get absolutely absorbed into languages
How do friends view you?
I am sociable
How do acquaintances view you?
don’t know
What are your favourite games?
board games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
science fiction
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I have a dream job already
Tell us about your dream partner.
being a good friend and a boyfriend at the same time
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, family/kids