avatar
Elena, 23 y.o., Russia, Kostroma
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Kostroma
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
словно девочка с горячим сердцем, сбежавшая из анимационных работ Хаяо Миядзаки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
а так ли это?!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Храбрость,эрудированность,галантность,обоятельность, дружелюбность, искренность,откровенность,любопытство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Храбрость,эрудированность,галантность,обоятельность, дружелюбность, искренность,откровенность,любопытство ,решимость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушать только своё сердце
The last books that you read?
«Нелюбимая дочь» Пег Стрип
«Я ем тишину ложками» Майкл Финкель
«Синдром Петрушки» Рубина
Whom do you admire?
Не хватит места для перечисления
Do you have a lot of friends?
Все Земляне
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Трусость,невежество,малодушие,корысть,инфантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость,невежество,малодушие,корысть,инфантильность
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки-это мои изюминки,мое богатство
What are your favourite films?
Хиросима-любовь моя. Брат.полночь в Париже . Нож в воде . История призрака . Заводной апельсин. В четверг и больше никогда. Окно в Париж
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs