avatar
Namsalma, 46 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Namsalma
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек на которого можно положиться.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оказала бы адресную помощь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В исключительных случаях с людьми, которые точно компетентны.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, способность дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться инвестировать.
The last books that you read?
Бунина.
What are your goals now?
Счастье.
Whom do you admire?
Мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость.
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпимость.
What are your strengths ?
Умение дружить.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling