avatar
Galina, 53 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sincere, educated, loving, affectionate, romantic, feminine, I like to dress beautifully. I love nature. I like being outdoors most of all, including the water and the beach. I like to exercise to have a healthy appearance and also to look good. I like to travel. I love to cook and eat healthy food. I adhere to traditional values. I dream of meeting a man for whom family is the main thing.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a best friend and partner with whom I want to enjoy life. I am looking for a sincere, kind, caring person and I want to go along with him through life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the whole day with the closest people-my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will help orphans and poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
If I consult – then with my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
listen to yourself and your thoughts, learn to choose and follow your heart
The last books that you read?
The sky of the fallen.
What are your goals now?
Find your man. Wake up early in the morning, do exercises, drink coffee with my husband, discussing our plans and ideas.
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who are not afraid of difficult challenges
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many acquaintances, but only a few real friends.These are the ones with whom I can discuss everything,who can always help me and I am the same.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сommercialism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal,greed
What are your strengths ?
Diligence ,economy, neatness, cleanliness.
How do friends view you?
My friends consider me charismatic, cheerful, optimistic.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gogol, Lermontov
What kinds of music do you like?
I love jazz ,saxophone music.
What is your favourite food?
I like Mediterranean cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Love and doves
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Winnie the Pooh
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to ski, swim, play tennis. I love dancing.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My dream is to meet a smart, kind,generous, reliable partner. Who leads a healthy lifestyle, loves nature and travel.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, computers