Yana, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 104kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Large
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 65
Weight: 68.1 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная ,отзывчивая,люблю детей,природу и цветы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?

Чесный ,добрый с чувством юмора.Умеющий ценить хорошее.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сейчас не с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените время.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы.
The last books that you read?
Лестница в небеса.
What are your goals now?
Встретить вторую половинку.
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Меня любят.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не думала об этом.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов,Дейл Карнеги...
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы,трилеры,индийское кино...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Грим
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка по морю.
What is your dream job?
Работать сама на себя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умеющий сделать меня счастливой.
Where do you want to live?
Пока не решила.