Ilana, 38 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Ilana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, преданная, обязательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Семья на первом месте.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела в Тибет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Основал бы фонд помощи бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь осторожен с людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Язык жестов
What are your goals now?
Построить счастливую семью
Whom do you admire?
Хюррем Султан из к/ф Великолепный век
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ищущих выгоду
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком много могу простить
What are your strengths ?
Преданность семье
How do friends view you?
Правдивая и искренняя
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
С сыном
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джуд Девейро
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром, Великолепный век
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, сильный, красивый мужчина, который ценит честность и преданность.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats