Nina, 38 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 37 - 50
Country: North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In relationships, I don't like to complicate things.
A heightened sense of justice, although it does more harm than good.
Sometimes romantic.
A bit sentimental.
I don't like it when people lie to me.
I love to read books and fall asleep under the sound of rain.
I am always in a good mood. Why? I will tell this secret when we meet ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The main quality that a man should have is responsibility. Age and appearance do not really matter.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend more time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I often think about it. would open support schools for children in Africa, India and
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often and not with anyone
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
simplicity at heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be merciful
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of a relative
The last books that you read?
The silent patient - Alex Michaelides