avatar
Sabrina, 23 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sabrina
Age: 23
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 22 - 30
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
необычна, весела, иногда скромна, мила, все зависит от настроения  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, добрый, галантный, воспитанный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все, чтобы каждый день становился запоминающимся.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы большую половину семье, остальную себе на продвижение своего бизнеса.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными. Почти всегда. Особенно с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, позитив, доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, целеустремленность, успешность, доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Попробовать себя в сфере бизнеса.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте добрыми всегда. Но не глупите.
The last books that you read?
5 четвертинок апельсина, эмоциональная гибкость, Сила привычки, Вкус (Наука о самом малоизученном человеческом чувстве, Всё, чего я не сказала (Селеста Инг)
What are your goals now?
Стать успешной, независимой и уехать жить в другую страну.
Whom do you admire?
Самой собой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно. Но иметь больше друзей не помешает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, трусость, податливость, фальш.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фальш, лицемерие, трусость.
Вообще, не нравятся нытики, люди без цели, негативные люди.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Жалость к самой себе.
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная гордыня, Щепетильность, быстрый говор.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, смех, умение понимать, поддерживать, быть настоящей.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них  
How do acquaintances view you?
Кудрявой милой девочкой, вероятно)
What are your favourite games?
Карты, как достать соседа, игры в барби  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Эйр, Селеста Инг, Кира Касс, Сомерсет Моэм
What kinds of music do you like?
Нравятся песни Celine Dion, саундтреки, вкус вообще разнообразный.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо по-французски. Правда, только без лука.
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Таких, тем более, очень много.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный отдых.
What is your dream job?
Работать путешествуя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который будет отличаться от всех, который будет уважать меня, мое время, мою семью и все окружение, которым я дорожу. Человек, что будет помогать мне осуществлять мои мечты, что будет любить меня сильно-сильно. Человек, не стесняющийся показывать свою любовь, романтизм, свою храбрость, и самого себя.
Человек, который будет иметь свою цель, и не смотря ни на что будет идти к ней.
Where do you want to live?
Где-то на берегу моря  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!