avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Knyaginino
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Knyaginino
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 41 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя жизнерадостная эмоциональная женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, не идеальный, влюбленный в жизнь мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, на что не решалась и чего боялась, воплотила в жизнь!)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом на берегу океана и путешествовала во всему миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, мне своих тараканов в голове хватает.)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Душевность, мужественность, ум, чувство юмора, надежность, внимание, заботу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь
The last books that you read?
Шантарам
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What kinds of music do you like?
Любой стиль, главное, чтобы цепляла
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
P.S. Я люблю тебя, Дневник памяти, Ешь, молись, люби.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, йога, катание на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Творческая, связанная с модой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мной и любящий меня
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана, моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling