Marina, 39 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 39
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Это не будет объективным) Но... Я добрая и мягкая, я очень люблю детей 💓
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Которому мне не нужно было бы врать...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с друзьями... и с дочкой)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Осознанность и ответственность, духовность
What are your goals now?
Создание идеального семейного гнезда
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, отсутствие морали и хорошего воспитания
How do friends view you?
Слишком доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня это не особенно волнует
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг, защитник, человек который будет всегда на моей стороне, на стороне своей семьи
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga