avatar
Elizaveta, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая, целеустремлённая, спокойная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, щедрый, надёжный, заботливый, успешный, коммуникабельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям и больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путишевствие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к своей цели не смотря ни на что
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Унесённые ветром
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Родителям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего не хочу менять
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальная
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, отзывчивая, целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивый, щедрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивной и открытой
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Сергеевич Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Миломан
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, креветки, суши, икра, спагетти
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить кушать
What is your dream job?
Собственный салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, добрый, щедрый, умный
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения, главное с любимым человеком