Alena, 45 y.o., Russia, Smolensk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Smolensk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, скромная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, преданный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность, верность, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чистоплотность, верность, ум, ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка жилья,
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так как вы хотели бы чтобы относились к вам.
The last books that you read?
Перечитывала Унесённые ветром.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не много вес.
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, фрукты.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement