Anna, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a sense of humor, but when necessary, I am serious, I am an attentive listener and respect personal space. It doesn’t scare me that I can be mistaken in people, I just always think well of everyone and therefore I have disappointments, but I think that it is necessary to see good in everyone and in everything. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm not looking for anyone special, but I think a man should be kind and attentive. I believe that in a couple everyone should take care of a partner. I consider listening and hearing to be important qualities for both men and women. Internal beauty is more important than external.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time among relatives.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
She would build shelters for stray animals and would never kill them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mom and dad are my advisers and friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I went on vacation with my parents
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be kind and communicate with kind people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The misfortunes of homeless animals
The last books that you read?
Omon Ra and Empire V Victor Pelevin
What are your goals now?
Family creation
Whom do you admire?
Anna Pavlova
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, there can’t be many good friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Not punctuality
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to get up with the dawn
What are your weaknesses?
I don't like worries
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Have a nice
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Hide and seek
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mikhail Bulgakov, Sergey Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Gone With the Wind
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
watch figure skating
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
a lot of greenery with a pond
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography