Anna, 44 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего бы не меняла
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, старшими товарищами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, чувство юмора,целеустремленность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
«Пять языков любви» Гэри Чепмен
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого мужчину, карьерный рост
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завышенное самолюбие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, корыстность ,самолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Исключить прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, умеющей ценить дружбу,человек которому можно доверять
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Шолохов,Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, способный уважать, умеющий поддержать в сложных ситуациях
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening