Diana, 24 y.o., Russia, Orekhovo-Zuyevo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Orekhovo-Zuyevo
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 41kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 23 - 36
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news