Natalia, 45 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 75
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am physically fit, kind, nice, honest and warm women. I like books, travel, good food, the outdoors, music, the sea, animals and more. if that sounds interesting, write to me.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Donated part of that to shelters
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Usually with my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved back to Russia from USA
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Serious relationship
Whom do you admire?
Renée Zellweger and my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, dogs, cats, cars