Marina, 39 y.o., Russia, Vladimir
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, порядочная, искренняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, умный, с твёрдых характером и любовью к жизни!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы успеть сделать и сказать все, что не успела раньше.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто и со многими, решения принимаю только сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота, доброта, порядочность, оптимизм.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, порядочность, мужественность в поступках.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд и смена места жительства.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Детей пока нет, поэтому не знаю.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
The last books that you read?
Грозовой перевал, Эмили Бронте.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, развитие
Whom do you admire?
Добротой и порядочностью людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, расчетливость, материализм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, ненависть к людям, жадность, отсутствие ума.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излюшнюю открытость в первую очередь
What are your weaknesses?
Как у любого человека они у меня есть
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность
How do friends view you?
Позитивной девушкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Все по разному
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оноре де Бальзак, Есенин, Лермонтов, Шолохов
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, Энио Марике
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю вкусности
What are your favourite films?
Русские комедии, Фильмы Альфреда Хичкока, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Муфта, полботинка, моховая борода, сказки Волкова, русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с друзьями, путешествия, чтение, кино
What is your dream job?
По душе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Подходили и любили друг друга
Where do you want to live?
Там, где бы я чувствовала себя счастливой.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids