avatar
Luiza, 34 y.o., Russia, Vladikavkaz
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Luiza
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Ossetic 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я серьёзная, ответственная, целеустремлённая, преданная, искренняя, нежная, дружелюбная, с хорошим чувством юмора. Я люблю оперу, классическую музыку, искусство, кино, природу.
Не обижайтесь, но мусульманские мужчины меня не интересуют.
Меня интересуют только серьёзные отношения, чтобы потом завести семью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, ответственный, честный, уверенный в себе, независимый, готовый к серьезным отношениям с женщиной из другой страны и последующему созданию семьи.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала семейный бизнес. Часть денег пожертвовала на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда когда приходится. Семья, друзья, интернет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, образование, воспитание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ум, верность, доброта и воспитание.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Позаботьтесь о тех, кого любите, получите высшее образование, ставьте цели и добивайтесь успеха.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
К счастью, больших потрясений не было.
The last books that you read?
Я читаю разные книги.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь и иметь счастливую и крепкую семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много, близких мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Плохое воспитание, глупость, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Плохое воспитание.
What are your strengths ?
Смотрите ответ выше.
How do friends view you?
Верный и хороший друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Очаровательная и милая.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фёдор Достоевский, Лев Толстой, Александр Пушкин, Сергей Есенин, Эрнест Хемингуэй, Пуало Коэльо.
What kinds of music do you like?
Мои музыкальные интересы широки - поп, джаз, рок, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Кавказская, русская, греческая, мексиканская, американская, итальянская и т.д.
What are your favourite films?
Криминальные детективы, триллеры, романтические комедии, старые французские комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Долина папоротников, Русалочка, Красавица и Чудовище (Walt Disney).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю театр, по вечерам встречаться с друзьями, проводить время с семьёй, читать книги, заниматься спортом.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное с любимым человеком.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, news/politics/events