avatar
Anastasia, 30 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Желающая счастья
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, общительный, любящий, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы вместе с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, саморазвитие, больше времени с людьми которые мне дороги
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я одна в этом мире, совета не у кого спросить. Только с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, заботу, ответственность, уравновешенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, надёжность, доброта, уравновешенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не передавай, заботься о любимых.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Скарлетт, Таис Афинская, Гарри Поттер, Социология, Психология, Трансерфинг
What are your goals now?
Найти счастье, учиться и стать собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я одинока
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, подлость, отсутствие стремлений
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жестокость, подлость, инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Получить ещё одно образование, выучить новый язык
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность, желание сделать все самой.
What are your strengths ?
Понимание, отзывчивость, честность, верность
How do friends view you?
У меня нет друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая, общительная, готовая прийти на помощь в трудную минуту
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Жюль Верн
What kinds of music do you like?
Я эклектик
What is your favourite food?
По разному
What are your favourite films?
Сказки)))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, готовить пищу, путешествовать с детьми
What is your dream job?
Не знаю, та что будет любимой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids