Marina, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Думала бы как использовать луну для жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем кому плохо
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с близкими людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда ни о чем не жалеть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не припомню
The last books that you read?
Война и мир. Толстой.
What are your goals now?
Обрести счастье
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Практически нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастливых, корыстных, наглых.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, хвастливость, завышенная самооценка.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Только добавить больше энергии в свой ритм жизни.
What are your weaknesses?
Я не могу их называть, это должны делать люди которые меня знают.
What are your strengths ?
Их много.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Обоятельная часто застенчивая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика поп рок
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня азиатская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про принцесс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Всего не перечислить
What is your dream job?
Я собственно на ней и работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнёр отзовись где ты?
Where do you want to live?
Предпочитаю различные.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement