Amphitrite, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Amphitrite
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 52
Height: from 168 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Be the one you want to be.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Family-oriented, responsible, honest, careful, romantic ... the one with who is warm and comfortable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would pray to save the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity and achieve my dreams
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
It can be my friends, mom but more often i make decisions myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Be themselves
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliable, honest, careful, romantic, creative, positive ...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Can tell you during our communication.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Respect and value parents.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Some things in other countries
The last books that you read?
Far from the Madding Crowd by Thomas Hardy
What are your goals now?
Meetting a nice man ))
Whom do you admire?
People who inspire me.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many friends but there are no many Real Friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Who doesn't respect herself
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying, rudeness, cruelty ...
What are your favourite games?
Table tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, the Bronte Sisters, Jane Austen ...
What kinds of music do you like?
It depends on my mood.
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, Ukrainian and European cuisine
What are your favourite films?
To Kill a Mockingbird
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Scarlet Flower
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing, music, fashion design, reading ...
What is your dream job?
A job where you go with pleasure.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Romantic, careful man who knows how to make a woman happy.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere where I can feel happy.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, painting, photography, shopping, travelling