avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
"... Charming "Miss of the City", with Master's Degree in pedagogy, . Through being also a professional dancer I use to work around the world the biggest part of my life. Our show balet had visited 25 countries, were my open mind and feminine wisdom always makes me feel comfortable. I like to joke in Russian, sing in Italian and talk in English,... next one is German language  

Smart with investing money, I prefer quality than quantity. I Love to design and decorate the house to become cozy, ordinate "home" and use my fantasy and passion playing in the kitchen mixing different ingredients and spices...

I enjoy to play tennis and mini golf, checkers and chess. I am filling the energy from snow mountains, deep waters of the oceans and the yoga time in crystal silence. I dissolving in a fascinating plot of the classical novel same as in just cup of coffee with the soulmate. Easy sneakers and jeans makes me feel comfortable same as elegant cocktail dress and high heels.

Flexible and sensitive, feminine and graceful, kind "one-man" woman looking for smart Gentleman with big heart and family values .

I will share deep desires only with my special man, who will be the happiest man in the entire world....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Pray
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Safe-invest-give
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Keep promise. Let's words more action
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
In private
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Stay calm, about what already happened. Impossible change the past. Think about the present and future.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
In private
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Narcissus, lies, two left hands
What would you like to change in yourself?
Stop a time
What are your weaknesses?
Straight
What are your strengths ?
Straight
How do friends view you?
Active
Tell us about your dream partner.
big heart and family values
Where do you want to live?
Blue zones...
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic