Galina, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Height: from 175 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine, creative, with a good sense of humour 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind-hearted, careful, smart, with a good sense of humour too 
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Have changed the job and the place of living)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
People were born to be loved, things were made to be used. This world is in chaos because everything is mixed up)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Events of last years in my country
The last books that you read?
Master and Margarita by Bulgakov
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggression, disrespect
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, rock... Queen, Hurts, Lady Gaga, LP... and many-many other... I like good music!
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Secret life of Walter Mitty
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, learning languages, yoga
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling