Alena, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Sumy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Sumy
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner - does not smoke and he has no problems with alcohol. An open, active man, understanding, patient, caring, with whom I will finally feel like a little girl behind the back of a confident man.
The last books that you read?
My favorite authors are Agatha Christie, Arthur Conan Doyle, Dick Francis. I love the detective genre in literature and in movies.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Disrespect for a woman, rudeness, bad manners, a tendency to spend your time on computer games.
What is your dream job?
Я уже обрела работу, о которой мечтала. Теперь хочу в ней достичь высот.
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Auto racing, Basketball, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, dogs, gardening, travelling