avatar
Dinara, 35 y.o., Russia, Oktyabr'skiy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dinara
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Oktyabr'skiy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 160 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая в меру умная, в меру глупая, сексуальная, в постели – шаровая молния, самостоятельная личность.Не люблю слушать как кто то жалуется на свою никчёмную жизнь.Жилеткой для чужих слез не стану.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искать мужчину , чтобы просто был. Нет.!Сильный духом мужчина. Самодостаточный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала б путешествовать по миру))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детям сиротам,Помочь родным и близким .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность.самостоятельность. Доброта, уважение, доверие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение, доверие, милосердие, трудолюбие. Самостоятельность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать родителей. Ценить близких. Любить и помогать.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж, нарожать детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, вранье
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатки есть у всех. Мы не идеальны
What is your favourite food?
Стейк, овощи, роллы.
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Investing