Nataliya, 45 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 45
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 90.8 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Кошка которая живёт сама по себе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он лучший! Добрый и надёжный. С ним спокойно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для бездомных животных, помогла больным детям и ещё много чего.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой день рождения.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Анна Гавальда.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчива.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивым другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин. Анна Ахматова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, поп.
What is your favourite food?
Паста, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Их много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Почти все.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шопинг, читать интересные книги, смотреть любимые фильмы.
What is your dream job?
Приют для бездомных животных.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, добрый, с чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!