avatar
Victoriya, 26 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Victoriya
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 23 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень нежная, душевная
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , ум , доброта , отличное чувство юмора.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, неоклассика
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня , балканская
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling