avatar
Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Dear friends, welcome. A little about me. I live in Moscow, Russia. I have an engineering degree. I'm single. I have two sons. I like Osho. I want to meet a calm man from Sweden. I appreciate good humor, simplicity and practicality. Also I want to improve my English.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A tall and healthy man. He loves children and animals. He has a calm character, friendly. He doesn't smoke.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I spent these days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would organize a home for the elderly and help the socialization of children from orphanages
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and responsiveness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, hard work and good manners
The last books that you read?
Osho
What are your goals now?
Meet a smart and kind man, create a family with him and live together to a very old age
Whom do you admire?
Audrey Hepburn and Celine Dion
What are your strengths ?
Hard work, responsiveness and resourcefulness
How do friends view you?
Kind, cheerful, polite
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Many Russian, English and French writers
What kinds of music do you like?
The choice of music depends on the mood
What is your favourite food?
Raw and baked vegetables, fish, chicken, chocolate cakes
Where do you want to live?
A small settlement with good people. I want to live with my beloved man, children and a dog.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking