avatar
Anna, 28 y.o., Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids