avatar
Rezeda, 45 y.o., Russia, Ulyanovsk
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Rezeda
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Ulyanovsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 88kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и желающая любить и быть любимой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, умный, честный и любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Трудолюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть любимого мужчины. Я поняла, что жизнь коротка и надо любить здесь и сейчас
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
И. Бунин " Темные аллеи"
What are your goals now?
Найти работу с высокой зарплатой
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с математическим складом ума
Do you have a lot of friends?
Два
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредность, сварливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фальшивость и трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Терпеливость, трудолюбие, упорство
How do friends view you?
С любовью
How do acquaintances view you?
Грозная
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Всякая
What is your favourite food?
Мороженное
What are your favourite films?
Крестный отец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гитара
What is your dream job?
Певица
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, умный, добрый, ласковый
Where do you want to live?
В Европе или Канаде