avatar
Albina, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Albina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, любящая, ласковая, страстная, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Злобная машина, которую все боятся, но дома со мной он милый котенок.)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на Бали, заняла бы лучшие места для просмотра последнего дня!)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в недвижимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь, принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение держать себя в руках, хорошо выглядеть в люьой ситуации, выходить с достоинством.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держпть слово, щедрость, ум, чувство юмора сарказм
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву. Хочу начать новую жизнь. Я стала самостоятельнее.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня их пока нет.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
Карлос Кастанеда
What are your goals now?
Найти надежного партнера по жизни, заниматься любимым делом, встать на ноги.
Whom do you admire?
Грейс Келли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово, щедрость, чувство юмора, ум, остроумие, сарказм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее страстной
What are your weaknesses?
Поцелуи
What are your strengths ?
Из ничего создавать скандал))
How do friends view you?
Косо смотрят))
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, бильярд, боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Пастернак, Бродский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, алтернатива, инди, метал, ска-панк
What is your favourite food?
Венгерский гуляш
What are your favourite films?
Пианино Джейн Кэмпион
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алые паруса Куприна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Парфюмерия
What is your dream job?
Парфюмер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я его почувствую. Не важна внешность.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с мужем.