avatar
Kristina, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 56
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
hardworking, energetic, athletic.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stay with family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help open a home for homeless people. would help children in need.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With family and friends .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
to tell the truth
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Enjoying life
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lying
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
scream
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz pop
What is your favourite food?
Vegetable
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sport
Where do you want to live?
near the ocean
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs