Roksana, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Boryslav
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Roksana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Boryslav
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
loyal, decent, positive minded person, simple,authentic, sincere, open minded, passionate about things I love, intelligent, leading an active and healthy lifestyle. Love simplicity, though I'm thoughtful. I enjoy outdoor activities, sports , nature, art, music, friends meetings, to experience something new in life, like to travel and learn other cultures and nationalities. I have a nice life , but I am missing you.... I want to find true luck und happiness by investing in a fullfilling sincere, intimate relationship without love limits...
I'm now wanting to meet a man to be able together enjoy the rest of life with and make new beginnings...I believe that relations are an eqIual work of both partners, which should help each other develop and not put down.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
confident, a man of action, reliable, decisive, caring ...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What kinds of music do you like?
almost any type of music. Exception folk and hard metal
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
a lot of
What is your dream job?
I have already
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't want to put any rigid framework, because in the end you can't know in advance with what person you can find happiness and peace of mind
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids